๐Ÿ‘พย  jr-the-cybernaut's blog ๐Ÿš€

Weekly Log 1

I'm too lazy to make a microblog so expect that kind of stuff here in the Weekly Logs, along with interesting stuff I found on the net. Sorry if there are some shit takes here.

2024-03-12: Rough day today. I really need to be more regular with my meds. I set an alarm so hopefully it helps.

I'm scared my health won't hold. My ability to recover grows worse each year. I'm not that old though and I still need to work. ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

That said it was a beautiful day.

2024-03-13: Stuff people think is divisive: Acknowledging that people are different and creating labels/support groups to acknowledge that.

Stuff that is divisive: Dividing land and not giving a fuck about what happens far away because 'it won't affect you'.

2024-03-14: Its spring, every day is a fight to get out of bed.

I can't believe its Thursday. I'm losing track of time.

I messed with the CSS, the site is now purple!

2024-03-15: Getting out of bed was easier today. Hope its a good sign!

Cool Stuff:

#weekly log